OESD School of Embroidery



Do you own an embroidery machine?  Join us for our OESD School of Embroidery Club on the 1st Monday of the month at 1:00PM or the 3rd Monday of the month at 6:00PM. 

We will explore all of the ways you can use machine embroidery and learn correct hooping techniques and the correct stabilizers to use for your fabric. 


                      
Since the first Monday of the month for January 2018 is New Years Day, the 1:00pm class will be held on the 4th Monday of January (January 22nd) at 1:00pm instead of the 1st Monday of the month. 

January's project will be a fun Free Standing Lace in the hoop candle holder that you can use for Valentine's Day.







              







Cost: $ 25.00
cost includes kits
Date(s):
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, May 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Skill Level:Any
Instructor:Cindy Fink