OESD School of Embroidery



Do you own an embroidery machine?  Join us for our OESD School of Embroidery Club on the 1st Monday of the month at 1:00PM or the 3rd Monday of the month at 6:00PM.  ***

We will explore all of the ways you can use machine embroidery and learn correct hooping techniques and the correct stabilizers to use for your fabric.

APRIL 2018

In our APRIL OESD School of Embroidery we will learn to appliqué on card stock by completing a fun and easy Appliqué Greeting Card. After completing the project you will be able to apply your knowledge to other appliqué projects. Club will meet on Monday April 2nd at 1:00pm or Monday April 16th a 6:00pm. Remember your USB.







              







Cost: $ 25.00
cost includes kits
Date(s):
Mon, May 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Skill Level:Any
Instructor:Cindy Fink