OESD School of Embroidery



Do you own an embroidery machine?  Join us for our Embroidery Creativity Club which follows the Machine Creativity Club on the 1st Monday of the month at 1:00PM or the 3rd Monday of the month at 6:00PM. 

We will explore all of the ways you can use machine embroidery and learn correct hooping techniques and the correct stabilizers to use for your fabric. 

Look at what we're doing in June -

From a simple dishtowel, create this adorable apron in a snap!  At the same time, master the art of perfect design alignment  Learn the secrets of creating graceful continuous borders with minimal effort and energy.

Design will fit in a 5 x 7 hoop.

  Minimal sewing required.




Cost: $ 25.00
cost includes kits
Date(s):
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Skill Level:Any
Instructor:Cindy Fink