Art Quilting Class!



Art Quilting Class!

Greetings Art Gang,

There will be no Art Classes in November and December.  In January, 2018, there will be two classes; Snow Dying and Collage Class.  See you in 2018!




Have a Creative Day!

Shelli

shelliquilt@charter.net


 






Cost: $ 15.00
Class Fee is $15.00 there is an extra charge for supplies
Date(s):
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, May 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jun 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:Anyone who wants to learn and have fun!
Instructor:Shelli Ricci