Art Quilting Class



 


CLASS INFORMATION AND SUPPLY LIST

 

 









Cost: $ 20.00
Class fee is $20/month. March class will have an optional $5 Embellishment Kit fee payable to Shelli Ricci
Date(s):
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:Anyone who wants to learn and have fun!
Requirements:Supply list is within the class description.
Instructor:Shelli Ricci