Quillter's Haven on Wednesday


Bring a project of your own choice and a snack to share.  Not a formal class, but just time to sew, chat and make new friends.

You may bring your lunch or join the occasional pot luck.

Space is limited, please call to register.
Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Skill Details:All Welcome - please call to register
Requirements:Sewing Machine and supplies needed for your project.
Instructor Name:No Instructor
Instructor Bio:No Instructor