BERNINA Creative Studio: OESD School of Embroidery




Do you own an embroidery machine?  Join us for our BERNINA Creative Studio:  OESD School of Embroidery Club on the 1st Monday of the month at 1:00PM or the 3rd Monday of the month at 6:00PM. 

We will explore all of the ways you can use machine embroidery and learn correct hooping techniques and the correct stabilizers to use for your fabric.

PLEASE NOTE:  JULY'S CLASS WILL BE HELD ON MONDAY, JULY 15TH AT 6PM
                         OR MONDAY, JULY 22ND AT 1PM.


JUNE 2019 - OESD WINE BOTTLE SLEEVES

These wine bottle sleeves are so quick and easy to make! They make perfect hostess gifts, new home gifts, or even "just because" gifts. This project is a mini version of the larger wine bottle sleeve collection. This sleeve will fit the travel/personal sized wine bottles.

 

These clubs will be on Monday June 3rd at 1:00 or Monday June 17th at 6:00

 

 




BERNINA - HOOPING TECHNIQUES  

One of the most important steps to beautiful machine embroidery is proper hooping. So what are some hooping techniques and how do I know which will be best for the project at hand? Let’s take a look at the most common methods and some key tips for hooping success.






Embroidery Club will meet on
Monday June 3rd at 1:00 or on Monday June 17th at 6:00pm.

Remember your USB!















              







Cost: $ 25.00
cost includes kits for one of the projects
Date(s):
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Skill Details:Any
Instructor Name:Cindy Fink