Block of the Month - 2020/2021


BOM sessions will be held on FaceBook LIVE on the 3rd Thursday of the month @ 1:30pm. You will learn about the current months block and see what's new at Quilter's Haven during each session!  All are welcome to attend.

We hope you will join us for our BOM program in 2020-21. 
We will be using a Marcus Fabrics Block-Of-The-Month program called "Night Sky". It features Semi Solid fabrics by Laura Berringer.  The quilt & BOM program were created by Krisanne Watkins.  Each month will include patterns and fabrics for a portion of the quilt, instead of just a single block. There will not be a separate finishing kit as we will be able to complete the entire quilt in 12 sessions.




Night Sky provides another view of the beauties that abound in the heavens above.  Originally published as Stargazing, Night Sky takes us to the dark side of the moon and stars.


We have lots of new things to share each month and love to see your projects as well. This year, back by popular demand, we are offering a special incentive for finishing "UP's" (Unfinished Projects). If you post a picture of your finished UP on our Facebook page, your name will be added to the program-end drawing for a $100 gift certificate to be used for long arm services or rental of the long arm at Quilter's Haven.
Cost: $ 22.50
Date(s):
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 1:30 am to 2:30 pm

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, May 20, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Instructor Name:Jean Graham