Moda U




Moda University 2019-20
Begins September 2019

Meets the second Monday of each month

Time:   10:30 AM - noon or 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

          
Please join us as we make the 2019-2020 mystery quilt by Border Creek Station featuring Moda's newest fabrics.  This is a mystery quilt adventure with monthly installments, clear instructions and color diagrams.  You will receive an inventory sheet each month to keep track of your pieces. A pattern with clues for each month are included with the $7.00 class fee. Queen or Lap sized kits will be available in two fabric choices (Three Sisters or Zen Chic) or choose your own!

Skill Level: Experienced beginner and up.

Cost:  $7 per month - includes pattern 


Cost: $ 7.00
Cost of pattern and class
Date(s):
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, May 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Materials Included:Pattern and class only for $7.00
Requirements:Kits offered in two colorways for an additional cost or you can purchase fabric of your choice.
Instructor Name:Jean Graham