Software Club


Each month we will explore a different feature in the BERNINA Embroidery Software V9 DesignerPlus - a highly comprehensive suit of tools.

If you have a prior version, you can still join us as we will be covereing many basics.
This is a guided video/demo class, you do not need to bring your machine.

Bring your 3.0 USB stick and you can take the class home with you.

























January 2023


This month’s lesson is revisiting the basics of embroidery software.
The class will cover basic tips when using the software to create embroidery designs.
Tips for lettering, tips for digitizing, tips for organizing your design files,
and tips for computer upkeep and back-up will be included. 

Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, May 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Jul 17, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Sep 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Instructor Name:Cindy Fink